University of Technology Sydney


UTS offers undergraduate and postgraduate coursework and research degrees through the following faculties, schools and centre:

  • Arts and Social Sciences
  • Business School
  • Connected Intelligence Centre
  • Design, Architecture and Building
  • Engineering and Information Technology
  • Health
  • Law
  • Science
  • Transdisciplinary Innovation

Each is responsible for programs across a number of key disciplines, and all offer interdisciplinary courses.

Course areas

Courses at UTS are offered in the following course areas: